Mission Statement: It is our sacred honor to protect and promote public trust & confidence by our conduct of fair and accurate elections, to maintain the highest level of integrity in performing all duties, to provide honest, sincere & dedicated service to all of the citizens of Worth County.

Chair – Joyce Carpenter

Vice Chair – Hugh Donnan

Forestine Morris

Larry Pendley

Bonnie Shallenberg

Office Staff

Sheree Olson, Supervisor of Elections

Eloise Clark, Clerk/Registrar